Western Womens Lacrosse League
Chico State Wildcats Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons Cal Poly B Mustangs UC Davis B Aggies UC Irvine B Anteaters UC Santa Barbara B Gauchos UCLA B Bruins Cal State Northridge Matadors

   Contacts—Team

Division 1 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Head Coach Becca Schupp (916) 769-9399 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Player Rep Janelle Bettencourt (925) 640-8595 jbettencourt12@mail.csuchico.edu
Vice President Madison Shartel (858) 602-8340 mshartel@mail.csuchico.edu
Game Contact Becca Schupp (916) 769-9399 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kendall Ross (530) 898-5348 kross6@csuchico.edu
Santa Clara
Head Coach Jessica Paige 408-857-5666 jessicapaige@scuwlax.org
Asst Coach Stephanie LaRocca 408-489-4107 stephanie.larocca8@gmail.com
President Abby Desai 314-753-7230 adesai@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Claire Smoker 408-966-8644 csmoker@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Mallory Hansen 650-576-8677 mhansen@scu.edu
Game Contact Abby Desai 314-753-7230 adesai@scu.edu
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
Head Coach Dave Simpson 925-997-8486 wlaxcoachdave@gmail.com
Associate Head Coach Sydney Schreppler 302-379-3169 sschreppler@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Delaney Brown 858-829-3457 delbrownie@gmail.com
Co-president Jalissa Pressley 619-321-7724 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Co-president Winnie Zhao 415-205-8900 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
UC Davis
President/Game Contact Sara Pedlar (415)-827-4273 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
President K.C. Hill (415)-246-7133 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Coach Aline Magee (707)-363-9684 alinemagee@att.net
Coach Emily Pastula (248)-767-0908 emily.pastula@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Mike Dominguez 530-752-5004 mddominguez@ucdavis.edu


Division 1 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Julia Sargent (603) 491-0268 calpolylax@gmail.com
Head Coach Devon Combe (619) 227-7601 devoncombe@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Juliann Carroll (650) 787-2694 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Avery Knight (415) 246-6691 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Julia Sargent (603) 491-0268 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Phil Ruskin (805) 756-7009 ruskin@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Head Coach Eric Valois evalois824@gmail.com
Head Coach Christina Ferrara clferrara16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Open
President Echo Meyers ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Alexis Cheney ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Courtney Gainer ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Marcus McMullen 805-451-2809 marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
UCLA
Head Coach Paige Lin 650-804-9022 paige.lin7@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Siobhan Eustace 443-690-4138 seustace8@yahoo.com
Club President, Game Contact Karina Yamasaki 949-444-6727 karina.yamasaki@gmail.com
Club Vice President Lauren Bernardy 714-322-5492 laurenbernardy97@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
USC
Associate Head Coach Rachel Ozer (925) 519-4759 rachozer@gmail.com
Head Coach Kylie Wong (714) 878-3035 kyliewon@usc.edu
Game Contact Janae Headly (347) 733-4423 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Team Captain Miranda Bidwell (925) 549-1154 mbidwell@usc.edu
Club Sports Director Jason Moran moranjas@usc.edu


Division 1 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Mike Kapp 650-576-8812 Ladylaxcats@gmail.com
President Annie Frey 480) 266-0824 anicafrey@email.arizona.edu
Vice President Erin Cantoni (925) 858-4115 erincantoni@email.arizona.edu
Arizona State
Coach Kelley Miller 480-326-4910 kmilly1990@gmail.com
President Sydney Dennis 443-517-7750 asuwomenslax@gmail.com
Player Rep Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
Game Contact Kelley Miller 480-326-4910 kmilly1990@gmail.com
Game Contact Sydney Dennis 443-517-7750 smdenni2@asu.edu
Club Sports Coordinator Tara Yesenski 480-965-5639 Tara.Yesenski@asu.edu
San Diego State
Point of Contact/Game contact/president Katerina Rudy 858-472-8490 Krudy913@gmail.com
Head Coach Dave Christensen (858) 663-7280 bigwavedave@san.rr.com
Assistant Coach Nicho Campos
Assistant Coach Megan Campos (619) 920-1825 megan.michels@yahoo.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
U San Diego
Coach Madeline Grose (206) 383-0844 usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Assistant Director, Recreation Programs Serena Gandara (619) 260-7751 serenaboyd@sandiego.edu
Player Rep Hannah Stoever (301) 233-0483 hstoever@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ School Contact Danielle Sileo (516) 761-8501 daniellesileo@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ Game Contact Constance Olmert (410) 279-6137 colmert@sandiego.edu
Club Sports Director Greg Zackowski (619) 260-8849 gregoryz@sandiego.edu


Division 2 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Humboldt State
Coach Cris Jones 612-385-3018 kjonsey32@hotmail.com
Vice President Emily Higbee (805) 630-5408 ehigbee@humboldt.edu
President-Game Contact Kayla Voas (619)600-1901 klv193@humboldt.edu
Club Sports Director Jan Henry 707-826-5965 jan.henry@humboldt.edu
Nevada, Reno
Player Rep Brooke Smailes 805-338-3438 bsmailes@nevada.unr.edu
Player Rep Maggie McGoldrick 507-469-9873 mcgoldrickm03@aol.com
Game Contact Brooke Smailes 805-338-3438 bsmailes@nevada.unr.edu
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu
San Jose State
Coach Gurpreet Sidhu 408-813-9558 g.sidhu417@gmail.com
President Megan Abcede 707-384-8782 megggabc@yahoo.com
Vice President Felicia Spencer-Espinoza 209-613-2204 feliciaspencer94@gmail.com
Treasurer Cassidy Jarrell 408-623-2852 cassidy.jarrell@sjsu.edu
Game Contact Megan Abcede womenslacrosseclub@susjsu.com
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Sonoma State
President Sophie Loughran-Smith (925) 708-5369 loughras@sonoma.edu
Vice President Madyson Smith (707) 293-7107 smimadys@sonoma.edu
Head Coach
Game Contact Sophie Loughran-Smith (925) 708-5369 loughras@sonoma.edu
Club Sports Director Robert Smith smithro@sonoma.edu
Stanford
President Pippa Thompson 650-492-3229 pipthomp@stanford.edu
VP Annie Vesey 650-796-2621 avesey18@stanford.edu
VP Kylie Callan 650-799-2156 kcallan@stanford.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Sofia Dudas 206-669-5621 sdudas@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Alessandra Marcone 510-579-5516 amarcone@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Brendan Ter Wee bterwee@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Kyra Da Cunha (619)208-4814 kdacunha@ucsc.edu
Vice President Lena Bacon (650)468-7136 lenabacon@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Clint Angus (831)459-4017 cangus@ucsc.edu


Division 2 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Coach Randi Martinez randi.a.martinez@gmail.com
President Kayla Clark biolawomenslax@gmail.com
CSU Fullerton
President Jocelyn Moreno 951-733-9530 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
President Julieta Hernandez 951-254-4259 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Game Contact Virginia Mariscal 562-879-3536 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jamaar Welker 657-278-2335 jwelker@fullerton.edu
CSU Long Beach
Coach Lee Lindquist 562-879-8052 leelindquist@socal.rr.com
President/Game Contact Stephanie Garcia 562-774-5884 stephaniegarcia356@yahoo.com
Vice President Breanika Schwenkler 619-606-2071 bschwenkler@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Rita Hayes 562-985-4071 rhayes@csulb.edu
Loyola Marymount
Coach Lito Coronel lmuwmslax@yahoo.com
President/ Game contact Federica Cue 805-210-1702 womenslmulax@gmail.com
Vice President Julia Tanabe
Club Sports Director Raamen Bass 310-338-4432 Raamen.Bass@lmu.edu
Pepperdine
Status Division II
Club Sports Director Casey Gillam (310) 506-6783 Casey.Gillam@pepperdine.edu
Coach Alexander Bradley (818) 632-9123 alexbradley06@yahoo.com
Club President Natalie Bradley (818) 657-9578 natalie.bradley@pepperdine.edu
Coach Jamilah Jabali (818) 224-9483 jabalimila@gmail.com
SBCC
Head Coach Jessica Gastelum 760-828-0554 jgastelum2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Advisor Angela Warren 805-965-0581 warren@sbcc.edu
UNLV
Head Coach Dannette Pulliam 406-781-6767 dannette.pulliam@gmail.com
Club Advisor Jenn Gray 702-774-7123 jennifer.gray@unlv.edu
Program Coordinator Milia Heen 702-860-0732 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Game Contact Sena Kimura 551-482-2332 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Player Representative Sena Kimura 551-482-2332 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com


Division 2 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Concordia University
Head Coach Ryan Brent 949-231-0014 ryan.brent@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach Jacky Craycraft 949-710-7752 jacquelyn.craycraft@eagles.cui.edu
Assistant Coach Michelle Lemus 949-214-3226 michelle.lemus@eagles.cui.edu
Player Rep Emily Cabuling 949-632-0613 emily.cabuling@eagles.cui.edu
Game Contact Ryan Brent 949-231-0014 ryan.brent@cui.edu
CSU San Marcos
Player Rep/President Emily Boles (858)-663-2974 boles007@cougars.csusm.edu
Player Rep/Treasurer Emma Kirker (949)-632-0311 kirke008@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact Emily Boles (858)-663-2974 boles007@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact/Vice President Andrea Zepeda (760)-682-8128 zeped030@cougars.csusm.edu
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth (760)-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Grand Canyon
Assistant Coach Trey Whistle (972)369-6117 Trey.Whistle@gcu.edu
Assistant Coach Emily Reverman 517-897-6494 emily.reverman@gcu.edu
Head Coach Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 tracy.gallihugh@gcu.edu
Northern Arizona
President Amy Beghtol (714) 931-4872 nauwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Coach Jack Nguyen 480-627-9705 jack.nguyen312@gmail.com
Game Contact Amy Beghtol (714) 931-4872 nauwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Michael Przydzial 928-523-2772 clubsports.nau@nau.edu
UC Irvine
Coach Robert Mezeul (925)989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
President Natalie Ashley-Hardy (619) 961-5357 nashleyh@uci.edu
Game Contact Natalie Ashley-Hardy (619) 961-5357 nashleyh@uci.edu
Assistant Coach Alexia Hincks (971) 998-3414 coachhincks@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Adrienne Buckingham (949)824-5774 aratajcz@uci.edu
UC San Diego
Coach Katie Williams 434-981-6922 1coachkatie@gmail.com
Game Contact Demi Greiner 619-495-3547 dgreiner@ucsd.edu
Player Representative Kylie Sagisi 805-720-1462 ksagisi@ucsd.edu
Player Representative Laura Darken 415-246-5956 ldarken@ucsd.edu
Club Sports Director Liz Henry 858-534-8085 eshenry@ucsd.edu


B Division
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly B
President Julia Sargent (603) 491-0268 calpolylax@gmail.com
Head Coach Mimi Pepin (858) 335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Avery Knight (415) 246-6691 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Juliann Carroll (650) 787-2694 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Avery Knight (415) 246-6691 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Phil Ruskin (805) 756-7009 ruskin@calpoly.edu
UC Davis B
Coach Lauren Colby (760) 470-7125 lmariecolby@gmail.com
Coach Anika Jansen (650) 455-9155 akjansen@ucdavis.edu
Player Rep Denise Garcia (619) 245-7782 dnsgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Game Contact Jamie Yates 760-216-0005 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Game Contact Amy Corstorphine 925-487-4356 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Club Sports Director Ryan Walsh 530-752-3500 rjwalsh@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine B
Coach
President Alicia Garcia (818) 521 - 7316 aliciagg@uci.edu
Game Contact Rachel Ho uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Club Sports Director Adrienne Buckingham (949)824-5774 aratajcz@uci.edu
UC Santa Barbara B
Head Coach Kelsey Trepa kelsey@zacamesa.com
President Danielle Helm ucsbwblacrosse@gmail.com
Captain Danielle Helm ucsbwblacrosse@gmail.com
Captain Colleen Johnson ucsbwblacrosse@gmail.com
Captain Noelle Claycomb ucsbwblacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Marcus McMullen 805-451-2809 marcus.mcmullen@recreation.ucsb.edu
UCLA B
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
Club Vice President, Player Rep Lauren Bernardy 714-322-5492 laurenbernardy97@gmail.com
Club President Karina Yamasaki 949-444-6727 karina.yamasaki@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu


Provisional
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal State Northridge
Club President Brianna Funes (818)795-0545 brianna.funes.211@my.csun.edu
Coach Cindy Triminio 818-385-5290 cindy.triminio.272@my.csun.edu



Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services