Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons Cal Poly B Mustangs UC Santa Barbara B Gauchos UCLA B Bruins Cal State Northridge Matadors Point Loma Nazarene Sea Lions SBCC Vaqueros

   Contacts—League Officers

WWLL Executive Committee

Title Name Telephone Email
Coach Gaby Zinniger 760-560-6326
Commissioner Devon Combe devoncombe@gmail.com
Secretary Sam Rolander 703 434 9579 s.rolander@aol.com
Treasurer Blair Evans 415-279-3538 mblairevans@gmail.com
Divisional Assistant Commissioners
Division 1 - North Abby Lewis abbylewis132@gmail.com
Division 1 - Central
Division 1 - South Stephanie Albee 810-407-4373 stephanie.n.albee@gmail.com
Division 2 - North
Division 2 - Central Catherine Cheng 415 684 3544 catch62@csu.fullerton.edu
Division 2 - South
B Division Mimi Pepin (858) 335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
All-league Coordinators
Division 1 Gen Giansante gcgiansante@email.arizona.edu
Division 2
B Division
Assistant Commissioners of Umpires and Officials
North Eleni Rodgers 831-566-3356 elenirodgers@gmail.com
South Stephanie Svetik-Haley 909-626-5769 ssvetlik@gmail.com
Development Chair Julia Sargent 603.491.0268 jfsargen@calpoly.edu
WCLA Roster Liason Paige Lin 650-804-9022 paigelin7@gmail.com
Commissioner Ex-Officio Eric Valois 805 205 3690 evalois824@gmail.com

Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services