Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles Cal Poly B Mustangs Cal State Northridge Matadors CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Fullerton College Hornets Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons UCLA B Bruins Loyola Marymount Lions San Jose State Spartans Sierra Nevada College Sierra Nevada College

   Contacts—Team

Division 1 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Saint Mary's College
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Santa Clara
President Abby Cattermole 925-336-7585 acattermole@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Sophia Cero 2066177795 scero@scu.edu
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Sarah Steindl 847-714-6780 ssteindl@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
Co-Head Coach Eileen Johnson (650) 906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Co-Head Coach Isaac Campbell (415) 470-0465 laxpaint@yahoo.com
Co-president Devin Pontious (925) 389-7280 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Co-president Cat Hatala (516) 761-2580 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
UC Davis
Club Sports Director Mike Dominguez 530-752-5004 mddominguez@ucdavis.edu


Division 1 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
Co-President Katrina Lopez (562)810-5194 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-President Jane Kingston (510)325-6619 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Jane Kingston (510)325-6619 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sarah Hawkins shawki06@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Head Coach Jessica Gastelum (805) 335-7842 jgastelum@sbunified.org
Assistant Coach Open
President Jessa Johnson 209-603-3601 ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Angela Sigler ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Emily Schule ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Courtney Kraemer (805) 893-3908 courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
UCLA
Head Coach Mariah Gatti 503-706-3131 gattimariah@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Heather Engellis 631-524-1417 heatherengellis@gmail.com
President, Game Contact Sophie Kamanski wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice President Emily Duggan wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
USC
Coach Gavin Class (443) 604- 2896
Game Contact, President Lauren Giella 8456679993 giella@usc.edu
Finance VP Grace Kahle gkahle@usc.edu
Vice President Kendall Polk (201) 953-9008 kpolk@usc.edu
Club Sports Director Jason Moran moranjas@usc.edu


Division 1 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Mike Kapp 650-576-8812 Ladylaxcats@gmail.com
President/Game Scheduling Madeline Porter 7632576100 maddyaporter@email.arizona.edu
Vice President Grac Meagher (847) 863-0937 gmeagher@email.arizona.edu
Arizona State
Head Coach Emily Potter 480-294-8181 empotta44@gmail.com
Coach Ivy Richey 4806288366 irichey@asu.edu
President Megan Wijesinghe 702-686-3326 asuwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer Phoebe Woolson 6083208797 asuwomenslax@gmail.com
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 tracy.gallihugh@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Point of Contact/Game Contact/President Taylor Patrick (443) 910-0438 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Head Coach Dave Christensen (858) 663-7280 bigwavedave@san.rr.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee (408) 858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford (619) 594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
U San Diego
Coach Melissa Kulpa (315) 254-3499 usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Assistant Director, Recreation Programs Serena Gandara (619) 260-7751 serenaboyd@sandiego.edu
Player Rep Riley Stutz (717) 419-2489 rstutz@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ School Contact Hayley Carter (925) 212-2840 hcarter@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ Game Contact Riley Stutz (717) 419-2489 rstutz@sandiego.edu
Club Sports Director Greg Zackowski (619) 260-8849 gregoryz@sandiego.edu


Division 2 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Head Coach Becca Schupp (916) 769-9399 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Player Rep Madison Shartel 8586028340 mshartel@mail.csuchico.edu
Vice President Maddy Freeman (916) 790-7677 mfreeman19@mail.csuchico.edu
Game Contact Becca Schupp (916) 769-9399 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kendall Ross (530) 898-5348 kross6@csuchico.edu
Humboldt State
Coach Cris Jones 612-385-3018 kjonsey32@hotmail.com
Vice President Sam Goldstein 707-639-7890 sng260@humboldt.edu
President-Game Contact Kayla Voas (619)600-1901 klv193@humboldt.edu
Club Sports Director Jan Henry 707-826-5965 jan.henry@humboldt.edu
Nevada, Reno
President Victoria Winter 925-640-8633 victoriawinter@nevada.unr.edu
Vice President Ida Tan 4082014666 itan@nevada.unr.edu
Game Contact Victoria Winter 925-640-8633 nevadawomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu
Sonoma State
President Bailie Doll ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Madyson Smith (707) 293-7107 smimadys@sonoma.edu
Head Coach
Club Sports Director
Stanford
President Pippa Thompson 650-492-3229 pipthomp@stanford.edu
VP Annie Vesey 650-796-2621 avesey18@stanford.edu
VP Kylie Callan 650-799-2156 kcallan@stanford.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Sofia Dudas 206-669-5621 sdudas@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Alessandra Marcone 510-579-5516 amarcone@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Brendan Ter Wee bterwee@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Jazmin Sosa Herrera (619) 341-4988 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Michelle Tweedy (858) 837-217 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Clint Angus (831)459-4017 cangus@ucsc.edu


Division 2 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Coach Kayla Clark (951) 492-8125 womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
President Amber McFarlane (209) 648-6043 amber.m.mcfarlane@biola.edu
Clubs Coordinator Royisha Young spa.clubs@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
Head Coach Mimi Pepin (858) 335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Katrina Lopez (562) 810-5194 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Jane Kingston (510) 325-6619 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Jane Kingston (510) 325-6619 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Chip Neuenschwander rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Cal State Northridge
Treasurer Jessica Veliz womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Coach Jenna Nance
President Erica Smith 9496363245 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
CSU Fullerton
President/Game Contact Jocelyn Moreno 951-733-9530 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Briana Paz 1(951) 768-7921 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jamaar Welker 657-278-2335 jwelker@fullerton.edu
CSU Long Beach
President/Game Contact Kaylem McGary 323-312-8816 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Diana Mendez 909-455-8352 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Secretary Lourdes Hernandez 310-425-2886 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Coach Cesar Guerrero 562-658-7601 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles (714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Pepperdine
Status Division II
Club Sports Director Robb Bolton (310) 506-6327 robb.bolton@pepperdine.edu
Coach Scott Cohen 914-879-2392 pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
President Sarah Morehead 661 755-9199 pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
UNLV
Head Coach Blake Miles 630-776-0577 bmileslacrosse@gmail.com
Head Coach Blake Miles 630-776-0577 bmileslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Advisor Jenn Gray 702-774-7123 jennifer.gray@unlv.edu
Club Advisor Jenn Gray 702-774-7123 jennifer.gray@unlv.edu
President - Game Contact Jilian Lyden 7022175559 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
President - Game Contact Jilian Lyden 7022175559 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice President - Game Contact Lauren Eyler 440-591-0535 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice President - Game Contact Lauren Eyler 440-591-0535 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Milia Heen 702-860-0732 milia.heen@unlv.edu
Tournament Coordinator Milia Heen 702-860-0732 milia.heen@unlv.edu
Tournament Coordinator Dannette Pulliam 406-781-6767 dannette.pulliam@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Dannette Pulliam 406-781-6767 dannette.pulliam@gmail.com


Division 2 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Concordia University
Head Coach Dylan Miles (714) 335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach
Player Rep
Game Contact Dylan Miles (714) 335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
CSU San Marcos
Player Rep/President Eden Bettencourt (209) 534-3322 bette009@cougars.csusm.edu
Player Rep/Treasurer Katie Abbate (760) 707-7859? abbat001@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact Eden Bettencourt (209) 534-3322? bette009@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact/Vice President Jenny Aguirre Vazquez (949) 584-5872? aguir048@cougars.csusm.edu
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth (760)-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Northern Arizona
President Ellie Johnson 720-505-1528 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Coach Sheena Mah sheenamah@gmail.com
Game Contact Ellie Johnson 720-505-1528 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
UC Irvine
President Ahtziri Olivares 760-500-3678 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Game Contact Ahtziri Olivares 760-500-3678 aiolivar@uci.edu
Coach Bob Mezeul (925) 989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Adrienne Buckingham (949)824-5774 aratajcz@uci.edu
UC San Diego
Coach/Game Contact Gabby Kraszewski gabbykraszewski@gmail.com
Vice President Audrey Nuñez (925) 549-9699 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
President Nicole Goodwin (408) 840-1521 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Martinez (706) 214-4085 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Coach Natalie Harrington
Club Sports Director Liz Henry (858)534-8085 eshenry@ucsd.edu


B Division
Team Title Name Telephone Email
UCLA B
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
Club Vice President, Game Contact Emily Duggan wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club President Sophie Kamanski wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu


Provisional
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles (714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Loyola Marymount
Coach Lito Coronel lmuwmslax@yahoo.com
President/ Game Contact Alex Sciallo 203-767-8044 womenslmulax@gmail.com
Vice President Lizzy Mills
Club Sports Director Raamen Bass 310-338-4432 Raamen.Bass@lmu.edu
San Jose State
Coach Felicia Spencer-Espinoza 209-613-2204 felicia.spencer@sjsu.edu
President Cassidy Jarrell 408-623-2852 cassidy.jarrell@sjsu.edu
Vice President Drew Draper 925-826-6178 drew.draper@sjsu.edu
Treasurer Jordan Evanger 408-710-5471 jordan.evanger@sjsu.edu
Game Contact Cassidy Jarrell womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Sierra Nevada College
Head Coach Sean Hansen 775-831-1314 Shansen@sierranevada.edu
Athletic Director Branko Zagar 775-881-7441 skicoach@sierranevada.edu
Game Contact Sean Hansen 775-831-1314 shansen@sierranevada.edu



Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services