Division 1								
Div 1	Player of the Year	Shannon Westgarth		Div 1	Coach of the Year	Paige Lin		
FIRST TEAM				SECOND TEAM				
Position	Player	School		Position	Player	School		
Attack	Annie Zwaschka	UCLA	1	Attack	Sarah Griffin	UCSB		
Attack	Katie Koller	UCLA	1	Attack	Jillian Schell	SDSU		
Attack	Shannyn Westgarth	SDSU	1	Attack	Beatrice Bramhall	Arizona		
Attack	Sam Simonich	SCU	1					
Attack	KC Hill	UC Davis		Midfield	Janae Headly	USC		
Attack	Megan Shaughnessy	ASU		Midfield	Maddie Langley	UC Davis		
				Midfield	Lindsey Covell	ASU		
Midfield	Gretchen Kiep	UCLA		Midfield	Addison Risbry	Chico State		
Midfield	Julia Sargent	Cal Poly		Midfield	Tori Schiff	Arizona		
Midfield	Beth Ruder	SCU		Midfield	Constance Olmert	USD		
Midfield	Eleanor Fleming	Cal		Midfield	Juliann Carroll	Cal Poly		
Midfield	Emily Brown	Cal		Midfield	Hannah Stoever	USD		
Midfield	Claire Smoker	SCU]					
				Defense	Miranda Bidwell	USC		
Defense	Katerina Rudy	SDSU		Defense	Tara Monson	Chico State		
Defense	Jackie Adelsberg	UCLA		Defense	Leah Falsetto	UC Davis		
Defense	Lynnea Flaherty	SDSU		Defense	Devin Pontious	Cal		
Defense	Leah Feulner	UCLA						
Defense	Claire Kingston	Cal Poly] [Goalie	Cyrena Malkowski	UCSB		
Defense	Lauren McDonald	ASU] [Goalie	Erin Catoni	Arizona		
Goalie	Jess Estrada	Cal Poly						
Goalie	Maggie von Massenhausen	SCU						

	Division 2							
Div 2	Player of the Year	Brianna Healy		Div 2	Coach of the Year	Katie Williams		
	FIRST TEAM			SECOND TEAM	1			
Position	Player	School		Position	Player	School		
Attack	Alexandra Kyte	Concordia		Attack	Celine Rios	Concordia		
Attack	Kelsey Wood	Grand Canyon		Attack	Meghan Payne	Grand Cany		
Attack	Martina Lange	Nevada - Reno		Attack	Courtney Sando	Sonoma S		
Attack	Kathryn Carpenter	Northern Arizona		Attack	Ericka Brown	Biola		
Attack	Marina Sandoval	CSU San Marcos		Attack	Sena Kimura	UNLV		
	•		_	Attack	Sarah Baek	UNLV		
Midfield	Victoria Peleras	Concordia		Attack	Emilie Noyola	San Jose S		
Midfield	Alexis Ortt	Grand Canyon		Attack	Nina Fang	UC Irvine		
Midfield	Brianna Healy	Grand Canyon		-				
Midfield	Stevie Siluano	Concordia		Midfield	Julia Donlon	Pepperdin		
Midfield	Satomi Takahashi	UNLV		Midfield	Alyssa Tan	Biola		
Midfield	Monica De La Cruz	UNLV		Midfield	Rosa Martinez	CSU Fullert		
Midfield	Saffron Earle	CSU Long Beach		Midfield	Breanika Schwenkler	CSU Long Be		
Midfield	Emma Kirker	CSU San Marcos		Midfield	Demi Greiner	UC San Die		
Midfield	Kendall Walker	UC Irvine		Midfield	Ashley Beghtol	Northern Ariz		
Midfield	Michaela Juels	UC San Diego		Midfield	Megan Abcede	San Jose S		
Midfield	Maggie McGoldrick	Nevada - Reno		Midfield	Erin Crowley	CSU Long Be		
Midfield	Natalie Bradley	Pepperdine						
Midfield	Kaylee Crivello	CSU San Marcos		Defense	Brooke Smailes	Nevada - Re		
	•		_	Defense	Marissa Rillo	CSU San Ma		
Defense	Emily Cabuling	Concordia		Defense	Izzy Zikakis	Pepperdin		
Defense	Lena Bacon	UC Santa Cruz		Defense	Catherine Cheng	CSU Fullert		
Defense	Sophia Hampp	UC Irvine						
Defense	Laura Darken	UC San Diego	1	Goalie	Katie Jacobs-Romero	Sonoma S		
Defense	Madison Magoon	Grand Canyon]	Goalie	Kellie Kolnes	UC Santa C		
Goalie	Maria Fernanda McCavitt	UC San Diego	1					
Goalie	Caitlin Paine	Grand Canyon						
Goalie	Donna Giovannetti	Nevada - Reno	1					

Division B								
Div B	Player of the Year	Kim Luu						
Position	Player	School						
Attack	Jenna Chatoff	UCLA						
Attack	Cecilia Yang	UCLA						
Attack	Kate Martin	Cal Poly						
Attack	Morgan Harty	Cal Poly						
Attack	Noelle Claycomb	UCSB						
Attack	Colleen Johnson	UCSB						
Midfield	Claire Boronski	Cal Poly						
Midfield	Megan Corn	Cal Poly						
Midfield	Carly Huynh	UCSB						
Midfield	Jessa Johnson	UCSB						
Midfield	Johanna Hunter	UCLA						
Midfield	Jayla Romain	UCLA						
Defense	Vivian Tan	UCSB						
Defense	Nancy Guzman	UCSB						
Defense	Nicola Mayer	Cal Poly						
Defense	Alexa McKinnon	Cal Poly						
Defense	Hailey Mylett	UCLA						
Goalie	Jayla Romain	UCLA						