Contacts—League Officers

Administration
Commissioner Dave Woodson 623-419-2210 commissioner@wwll.com
Secretary Paige Lin 650-804-9022 secretary@wwll.com
Treasurer Shannon Engel 623-505-8562 treasurer@wwll.com
Regional Assistant Commissioners
North Division 1 Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
South Division 1 Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Central Division 1 Sarah Duncan 713-828-7032 sarahduncan45@gmail.com
South Division 2 Natalie Ringdahl 949-201-5925 nringdah@uci.edu
Central Division 2 Pam Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
North Division 2 Joseph Manna 516-350-4496 joseph.manna@dominican.edu
All-League Coordinators
Division 1 Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Division 2 Sophie Kamanski 415-328-2769 sophie.kamanski@gmail.com
Officiating
Assistant Commissioner Officials Dana Crompton 562-243-9267 dangerous_dana@yahoo.com
Additional Officers
WWLL News Desk Submit Story Or Photo news@wwll.com
Development Officer Paul Ramsey 805-636-6772 devo@wwll.com
WCLA Roster Liaison Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 eligibility@wwll.com
Date Home Score Away Score
02/04 SSU SSU 5 Concordia Concordia 17
02/04 UCD UCD 6 UCSB UCSB 12
02/04 SJSU SJSU 3 UCI UCI 19
02/04 TBD TBD 9 GCanyon GCanyon 15
02/04 DOM DOM 18 TBD TBD 2
Day Date Time Home Away
Sun 02-05-2023 10:00 AM SBCC CSUN
Sun 02-05-2023 TBA UCSC CHIC
Sun 02-05-2023 TBA CSUF STAN
Sun 02-05-2023 TBA DOM AZ
Sun 02-05-2023 TBA TBD CAL

2022 WWLL Champions

Div 1
ASU
Div 2
UCSD

ANNOUNCEMENTS

La Jolla A Desination Location For The Championship Event

Read more

NAU, Pepperdine, Nevada & UNLV No League Games

Read more

Save The Date

Read more

Accommodating Interest Will Be Key Factor For Future

Read more

Zoom Meeting

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services