UCLA And Cal State San Marcos Get Top Seeds For WWLL Championships

WWLL Championship seeds and schedule have been finalized for the April 13th & 14th event at Grand Canyon University. UCLA and Cal State San Marcos earned the top seeds in their divisions. The Bruins are the number one seed in WWLL D1 and the Cougars are the number one seed in WWLL D2.  Cal State San Marcos are the defending champions in D2.  San Diego State will have some work to do as the defending champion given the #3 seed in WWLL D1.


Division 1     Division 2
1. UCLA   1. Cal State San Marcos
2. ASU   2. Cal Poly B
3. SDSU   3. Concordia
4. UC Berkeley   4. UCLA B
5. UCSB   5. Stanford
6. Grand Canyon   6. UC Santa Cruz
7. Cal Poly   7. U. San Diego
8. UC Davis   8. St. Mary's








Complete brackets with game times and matchps are on Tourney Machine and more information is available on the Playoffs page of the WWLL website.

Posted on : April 07 2024
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services